2 thoughts on “Creativity, Curiosity, QR codes and Science Communication.

  1. Hey Claire,
    I told you I’d give you the links to some very exciting some I come accross for my project. And then I thought I had nothing simple to share with you. So i set up a tumblr that I’m gonna use to archive digital stuff I find interesting relating to the museums : http://museogeeklyyours.tumblr.com/
    I’ll take some time to update it very shortly and then on a daily basis.
    See you soon !!

Leave a Reply

